T.I. I’LL CHEW YOUR THROAT OFF YOUR NECK If You Talk Crap on My Family

T.I. took direct aim at Azealia Banks for trashing his wife, warning that she may have a serious neck problem is she continues to insult Tiny.

Banks ignited the war by taking a shot at T.I.’s wife Tiny this week when she tweeted, “U want no mediocre but … Have you seen your wife?” … which is a play on T.I.’s new song, “No Mediocre.”

T.I. responded with force on Twitter … and then made it clear to our photog last night … he’s fair game but he will go after ANYONE who takes cheap shots at his family.

He sounds serious.

20140618-153009-55809340.jpg

Leave a Reply

